Pathankot City - COVID-19 Alert

Sell Your Products Online

Get your Business eCommerce Website
Easy to manage products online

2019 Lok Sabha Election Results Live Gurdaspur

Sunny Deol vs Sunil Jakhar / Modi vs Rahul

Sunny Deol Wins Lok Sabha Elections from Gurdaspur with margin of 82459 votes.

1. SUNNY DEOL Bharatiya Janata Party 558719 votes
2. SUNIL JAKHAR Indian National Congress 476260 votes
3. PETER MASIH Aam Aadmi Party 27744 votes
4. ASHWANI KUMAR HAPPY Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation) 2469 votes
5. JASBIR SINGH Bahujan Samaj Party (Ambedkar) 801 votes
6. PRITAM SINGH BHATTI Janral Samaj Party 1241 votes
7. MANGAL SINGH Democratic Party of India 499 votes
8. YASH PAUL Bahujan Mukti Party 666 votes
9. LAL CHAND KATARU CHAK Revolutionary Marxist Party of India 15274 votes
10. AMANDEEP SINGH GHOTRA Independent 888 votes
11. SUKRIT SHARDA Independent 1801 votes
12. HARPREET SINGH Independent 800 votes
13. KARAM SINGH Independent 1065 votes
14. KASIM DEEN Independent 3136 votes
15. PARAMPREET SINGH Independent 2964 votes
16. NOTA None of the Above 9560 votes

Sunny Deol vs Sunil Jakhar – 2019 Lok Sabha Election Results Live Gurdaspur and Modi vs Rahul (BJP vs INC)
#Election Results


Category: Local News and Events

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *